Hallo!

Yo Yo Yo, I'm Gabby and this is my blog,

Whatup, this is my own little homey website that I post my life and my life stories on to amuse peoples faces off. I have an interesting family and lots of interesting stories to tell. You will enjoy the blog, guaranteed. P.S: freshly drawn pictures will be put into each blog.

1/26/2015

Well, my life has recently sped up a bit. After 12 years of home-schooling, I practically fell on my knees screaming "MOTHER PLEEAAASSEEE! ATLEAST CHRISTIAN SCHOOOL!" After the fifth year anniversary of my yelping, she finally caved in. So now for my school I get a 3 day weekend, and friends fun on the 4 week-days. My parents get their happy times when i'm gone and... well for me, I get to fall on my face and have soda come out of my nose as mucus, eheh, long story. But isn't that what you came for? long stories? Well, lets see, four days ago I was sittin' at my table with my friend who's not as immature as I, Emily. We were talking and I suddenly went off into space, with soda in my mouth, I was looking off into the distance and she looked that way. I suddenly laughed and soda went drooling out of my mouth and nose from the odd snort, and in a mucusy digusting manner. Miss Emily went into a defensive position, later telling me as giving me napkins that she thought I was going to throw up, all over her. I felt so humiliated, just like a week before when I was talking to Wesley (another friend) and later he told me he was trying not to laugh or say anything, but I had a dorito mustache while I talked to him. Thats me, embarassing, annoying, fall on your face Gabby.

Thanks for reading my Mountaineers